Change always comes bearing gifts. ~Price Pritchett

“To make a prairie it takes a clover and one bee, One clover, and a bee, And revery. The revery alone will do, If bees are few.”  ― Emily Dickinson        

 

Today is my 38th Birthday.  To be exact, I turned 38 about one hour and 30 minutes ago. So far, it has been a good year 🙂

Change is something I have almost always welcomed in my life…but after walking through the pre-change muck for nearly 6 months,  the last week has taught me a lot about what it is I need to change (5 days in the hospital eating only ice-chips can do that to a girl).

But today I mark the change…and to start the moss ball rolling, I decided to change the name of my blog to something more fitting.

Now, if you will excuse me, I have a family brunch, some apple picking, and a nice night of snickerdoodle cake and sitting around the fire to celebrate.

 

xo

                                                                            

Leave a Reply

